Kristina Forssell
Marknadschef
kristina.forssell@alackering.se
+46 382 67672
+46 72 5434881

Linda Karlsson
Orderadministratör
linda.karlsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67645

Alida Vinlöf
Orderadministratör
alida.vinlof@alackering.se
+46 382 67673

Ida Fransman
Orderadministratör
ida.fransman@alackering.se
+46 382 67598

Sanna Halunen
Orderadministratör
sanna.halunen@alackering.se
+46 382 67597

Jenny Olsson
Orderadministratör
jenny.olsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67677

Hanna Danielsson
Orderadministratör
hanna.danielsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67649

Izabela Brzeznicka
Innesäljare
izabela.brzeznicka@alackering.se
+46 382 67648

Malene Källming
Projektledare/Innesäljare
malene.kallming@alackering.se
+46 382 67595

Ola Bjelkvik
VD
ola.bjelkvik@alackering.se

+46 70 3989614

Gunilla Forssell
Personalansvarig
gunilla.forssell@alackering.se

+46 70 5515638

Freddy Ståhl
Kvalitet & Miljöansvarig
freddy.stahl@alackering.se
+46 382 67643
+46 70 9967676

Mikael Moverare
Ekonomichef
mikael.moverare@alackering.se
+46 382 67675
+46 70 2793882

Sara Magnusson
Leverantörsreskontra
sara.magnusson@alackering.se
+46 382 67649

Marcus Lindgren
Logistikansvarig
marcus.lindgren@alackering.se

+46 708 293912

Telefon växel:
0382-676 70

Postadress:
Alackering AB
Box 142
SE-576 23 SÄVSJÖ

Besöksadress:
Hjärtlandavägen 24
SE-576 33 SÄVSJÖ

Skicka ett e-post: