http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Kristina-Forssell-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Kristina Forssell
Marknadsansvarig
kristina.forssell@alackering.se
+46 382 67672
+46 72 5434881
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Linda-Karlsson-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Linda Karlsson
Orderadministratör
linda.karlsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67645
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Alida-Vinlof-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Alida Vinlöf
Orderadministratör
alida.vinlof@alackering.se
+46 382 67673
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Ida-Fransman-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Ida Fransman
Orderadministratör
ida.fransman@alackering.se
+46 382 67598
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Sanna-Halunen-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Sanna Halunen
Orderadministratör
sanna.halunen@alackering.se
+46 382 67597
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Izabela-Brzeznicka-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Izabela Brzeznicka
Orderadministratör (Föräldraledig)
izabela.brzeznicka@alackering.se
+46 382 67648
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Jenny-Olsson-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Jenny Olsson
Orderadministratör
jenny.olsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67677
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Sara-Magnusson-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Sara Magnusson
Ekonomi & Orderadministratör
sara.magnusson@alackering.se
+46 382 67649
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Malene-Källming-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Malene Källming
Projektledare/Innesäljare
malene.kallming@alackering.se
+46 382 67595
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Gunilla-Forssell-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Gunilla Forssell
Personalansvarig
gunilla.forssell@alackering.se

+46 70 5515638
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Freddy-Ståhl-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Freddy Ståhl
Kvalitet & Miljöansvarig
freddy.stahl@alackering.se
+46 382 67643
+46 70 9967676
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Jonas-Persson-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Jonas Persson
Logistikchef
jonas.persson@alackering.se

+46 73 0776091
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Mikael-Moverare-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Mikael Moverare
Ekonomichef
mikael.moverare@alackering.se
+46 382 67675
+46 70 2793882
http://www.alackering.se/wp-content/uploads/Ivan-Landin-wpcf_200x300.jpg
Ivan Landin
Platschef
ivan.landin@alackering.se
+46 382 67596
+46 72 5708410

Nedanför denna textrad visas det svenska kontaktformuläret