Kristina Forssell
Marknadschef
kristina.forssell@alackering.se
+46 382 67672
+46 72 5434881

Linda Karlsson
Orderadministratör
linda.karlsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67645

Alida Vinlöf
Orderadministratör
alida.vinlof@alackering.se
+46 382 67673

Ida Fransman
Orderadministratör
ida.fransman@alackering.se
+46 382 67598

Sanna Halunen
Orderadministratör
sanna.halunen@alackering.se
+46 382 67597

Izabela Brzeznicka
Innesäljare
izabela.brzeznicka@alackering.se
+46 382 67648

Jenny Olsson
Orderadministratör
jenny.olsson@alackering.se
+46 382 67677

Sara Magnusson
Ekonomi & Orderadministratör
sara.magnusson@alackering.se
+46 382 67649

Malene Källming
Projektledare/Innesäljare
malene.kallming@alackering.se
+46 382 67595

Gunilla Forssell
Personalansvarig
gunilla.forssell@alackering.se

+46 70 5515638

Freddy Ståhl
Kvalitet & Miljöansvarig
freddy.stahl@alackering.se
+46 382 67643
+46 70 9967676

Mikael Moverare
Ekonomichef
mikael.moverare@alackering.se
+46 382 67675
+46 70 2793882

Nedanför denna textrad visas det svenska kontaktformuläret